Progress

May 28, 2012

I took the liberty and
stillness faded,

set into sinuous
motion.

For the love of what?

Progress
isn’t bred.

© paz

4 Responses to “Progress”

  1. I certainly can relate to this.

    • PAZ said

      Mmm… Yeah… The anxiety is getting worse, but I think once I get some of these calls out of the way, I’ll at least feel accomplished for the day.
      xoxoxxx

      • It is nice to feel as though you have accomplished something. I find that even the small things even help me. Like putting on eye liner. LOL. I haven’t been able to get out of pajamas for weeks it seems like…
        But it is all changing soon. ♥

        • PAZ said

          Oh I hope it changes soon. Email me if you like. I think posting is a huge accomplishment, but it’s also been a good way of me procrastinating. hehe. I feel you. I’ve actually been quite productive these past 3-4 weeks (comparing to February through March and half of April but that’s understandable). But my productivity is stopped by these constant mood changes. I feel like I’m uber-rapid cycling and it’s got me to the point where I just crash in exhaustion.

          ♥ xoxoxxx

Spit it!

