Lost Ant II

June 22, 2012

Lost Ant II (c) paz

Click the photo to enlarge.

*********

11 Responses to “Lost Ant II”

  1. Kyle said

    “society is the thumb”
    love it

  2. Ooo I like that one. It has a good rhythm to it. You are so clever P!! xoxoxox
    (p.s. I’ll mail you back tomorrow, it’s late here)

    • PAZ said

      No problem. Have a good night lady. And thank you. I realized I misspelled a work. Woops. Internet in my dad’s computer is slow sometimes.

      besos xoxoxxx

      • Haha I didn’t notice, but then again I just went to write on Angels blog “take care” and almost posted a comment saying “take cake” instead. I think I want cake or I’m really loosing the ability to type or just actually loosing my marbles 🙂
        xoxoxoxoxo

  3. I noticed that you misspelled a word! Also, you wrote “work” instead of “word.” I normally wouldn’t point it out, but you did tell me to be your editor, lol. 😉

    • PAZ said

      I sure did! I’ll fix it tomorrow. Thanks for catching that. 😉

    • PAZ said

      So the funny thing is that the “k” key is nowhere near the “d” key. They’re on opposite ends! ha. I obsess about stupid mistakes like that!

      I think I was thinking about work. My dad and I had had a bit of an argument about the cards. You’re a good editor.

  4. I like it, Paz. Poor old ant.

  5. sedge808 said

    fabulous work.
    LikE

Spit it!

