A T-Rex Duck for Sailor

July 13, 2012

Pour ma cher Sailor

Quack!

Told you I was gonna to conjure up another bird for you. Hey, I didn’t say it was going to be a pencil or pen sketch!

8 Responses to “A T-Rex Duck for Sailor”

  1. clownonfire said

    MMM,
    I love this. It made me laugh.
    Le Clown

  2. Le Paz,
    😀 😀 😀 Love it 😀 😀 😀 *quack quack roar*
    Le Sailor xoxoxoxoxoxoxo

  3. idiotprufs said

    I hope you didn’t fracture your arm to do that.

    • PAZ said

      hehhe. That would be both funny and terrible. No, my forearm is naturally bent like that (well, I was making a duck face with my palm on purpose). But the arm is “bowed” as the docs say due to the brittle bones disease–pretty common among OIers. I have broken that arm over a dozen times and I did break that arm back in February. I was playing a prank. You’ve just motivated me to write a funny little sketch on the incident!

  4. But can she do an ocelot? Have missed you, hope you’re good XOXO

  5. […] of playing again! Oooooo, P, you’ll be the first deaf midget in a wheelchair–with a T-Rex-Duck-Nemo arm– to play the ukulele like a […]

Spit it!

