July 25, 2012

You guys!

I’m back. Wasn’t gone too long was I?

Oh, and I have a wonderful suggestion. Go over to this lovely blog–A Circus at the End of the World. Go over now! So get yourself another cup of coffee or a shot of tequila (or whatever it is you drink) and take a break from pretending to work and read to vote for the next installment.

Trust me, you’ll love it if you love zaniness and braininess. Even the Mouse is impressed, and the Mouse is a much tougher critic than Paz. Or is it Paz that’s tougher? I get them mixed up sometimes.

Anyway, you get to vote on characters and plot direction, make suggestions, etc. It’s interactive storytelling, Angel Fractured’s newest project. And she used  my character suggestion! Love that you added a painful and ironic religious tinge to her back story, Angel.  😉

One Response to “”

  1. Thanks for the reblog! I’m glad you enjoy the story! And I’m glad you like what I did with the character . . .I thought I might’ve been getting too serious there. Plus, I would feel kind of bad if you didn’t like it since you suggested her.

Spit it!

