Thank You Bloggies!

November 22, 2012

I’m thankful to still be alive, despite all the hell I was in this year. I’m thankful for regaining some semblance of mental stability and for my lifelines–little Luna and swimming, this blog, and yes, even my wonderful wacky family who have all been my support as of late. I’m thankful for their unlimited love. I’m thankful that I have a relationship with my brother again. I’m thankful that he has a great girlfriend.

I’m thankful the operation finally went well.

I’m thankful that there was FINALLY a cease fire in Gaza!

I’m thankful for Monkey Man’s ukulele, the best memento I have left from him. Rest in peace my lovely man. I’m thankful I got to know you, to know your love, and I’m thankful that you were in my life you crazy, crazy borderline bastard!

I’m thankful for having had the chance to meet all the amazing people here in bloggie land!

You have all been my lifeline too, more than you know. But…

The true meaning of Thanksgiving.

I kid. I know, I always have to throw in something ironic, cynical and vulgar. But it’s just me and my PLDs (Pretty Little Demons for those of you that don’t know).

Mouse love

One Response to “Thank You Bloggies!”

  1. Kyle said

    we are thankful for you too mousey x

Spit it!

