Howl – A Haiku

December 1, 2012

Open moon sighs high.
Howling trees behind the mist.
Clouds beckoning me.

****

Open moon sighs high.
Howling trees behind the mist.
I feel all alone.

****

(c) paz
Taken with my phone last night.

4 Responses to “Howl – A Haiku”

  1. Great Haiku. I have only discovered Haiku since blogging and really enjoy it. Might give it a try myself in the New Year.

    • PAZ said

      Thanks Mr. Sketch. I love writing poems in haiku. If you wanna read more of my haikus, go to my poetry section. Yes, give it a try! 😀

  2. I think the first one is a better Haiku, but I like the feeling in the second. So it’s a win-win.

Spit it!

